Current Favorite Pick-Ups

I went to Marshalls and picked up these two things.  The aqua makeup brush cleaning mat was only $6.  Sigma beauty sells a makeup brush cleaning mat, but I feel like it’s so expensive.  This was $6 and did the job.  It cleaned my brushes just fine 😊.

The other product I bought is a $2 fiber mascara (YES $2) that I am actually not allergic to!  It made me look like I had falsies on.  It is by Max Makeup Cherimoya.  I wish I had a picture!
If you haven’t yet, check out my last What’s in my skincare travel post!

Happy Monday lovelies!

XO

Leave a Reply

