Las Vegas!

  You’re probably wondering, where the hell I’ve been.  Well, on Sunday technically Monday at 2am, I just flew back from Las Vegas for Arbonne’s Global Training Conference (GTC)!  It was my first one ever, and I met a ton of great people, got to know my roommates and teammates better, and learned A LOT.  At GTC there were 20,000+ people!  Don’t believe the hype:
The conference was at the MGM Grand Arena, and then there was an Abundance area aka the overflow room that had 15,000 people in there!  One of the best conferences I’ve ever been to.
Team Freedom at Tom Urbans!  Shout out to Stacey Lindsey for treating us to dinner that night.
If you’ve ever been to Vegas, lots of walking, eating, and drinking.  There were a lot of great speakers that changed my life the past week.  I even met my spirit animal who was the keynote speaker at GTC.
The picture above, there was a shop Arbonne boutique and two giant “a’s” that you could sign.  Pretty sure I signed Team Freedom STL…and something else then drew a heart around it.

Please stayed tuned because I will be starting a YouTube channel soon!

XO beauties!

Leave a Reply

