Mini Monday Haul

I had $50 to spend at Ulta so of course, I wanted to try some new products from NYX.  I have one product not pictured, which is the Honey Dew.  I’ve already used it and love it.  No, it is not sticky if you were thinking that 😄 I’ve also already tried the Totak Control foundation and I love that too.  It is a dropper foundation.  If you’ve tried MAC’s lightweight foundation, it’s just like that, but cheaper!  It retails for about $13.  It’s full coverage & it’s lightweight.  I feel like there’s nothing on my face when I have it on.

I haven’t tried the illuminator stick yet, but it’s such a great copper color.  Here is a swatch below:

I wanted to try their eyebrow wand.  Ive never done my eyebrows before so thought I would give this a whirl.  The best thing I bought is the Tarteist Pro To Go.  The colors are gorgeous and I will be creating a Valentine’s Day look with this palette!

I LOVE THESE COLORS!  This little palette retails for about $23.  My favorite color is the gold in the middle and the shiner color on the very bottom.  I like all of these colors though.  Everyday and night look ❤️

XO beauties 💕

Leave a Reply

