Friday Feature!

A r b o n n e !
Pure, Safe, Beneficial

#Arbonne

If you haven’t heard of Arbonne, you definitely need to check it out!  I finally found a beauty line, I love and works!  Here are some products you need for Christmas/New Year! 🙂

1. Peppermint Foot Cream
I won this product at an Arbonne event, just the tube of lotion though.  It says what it’s supposed to do.  I mainly put it on the heels of my foot.  The  other round container is the foot scrub.  I don’t have it, but I will be purchasing soon!

2. Seasource Detox Spa
This is a green mud mask.  I use this once a week and it feels so good when you put it on.  Everyone needs a deep cleanser at least once a week.  Depending on how much I’m doing through out the week, I’ll use it in the middle of the week as well.  Especially if I’m putting on makeup often.  You can also use this face mask on your body.  You leave it on your face for 10 minutes, and if you use it for your arms or legs or other parts, then you leave it on for about 20-30 minutes.

3. Exfoliating Cell Scrub

This product I use once a week as well, especially during the winter time.  This and the next two skin care products I’ll be showing will be great if you have dry or very dry skin.  It gets all of the dead skin off of your face!

4. Smoothing Facial Cleanser
After using this and washing it off your face, your face feels SOOOO good and smooth!  It’s like you don’t even need moisturizer, but always moisturize!  I like to put some of this on my clarisonic, and it is foamy so it cleans your face pretty well.  Every morning, I will use this and this is now my new morning routine.

5. Day Cream with SPF 15
I always use a moisturizer with a SPF.  It is good to use a day cream that has a SPF just in case.  With this moisturizer, a lot goes a long way!  I only use one pump and it covers my face.  My face doesn’t get dry at all during the day.  It lasts all day!

6. Hair Mask
I use this after shampooing and I love the hair mask!  I leave it in my hair for a good 5 minutes and then wash it out.  After I wash it out, I’ll use my conditioner.  This hair mask repairs your ends and damaged hair.  There is another hair mask in a purple jar for colored hair or if you’ve colored your hair.  I have not tried it.  This mask is light weight and easy to wash out.  It leaves my hair light as well after it gets washed out.

7. Hair SerumThis is my HOLY GRAIL!  I have not found a better hair serum than this.  It goes on wet hair, dry hair, etc.  This is the best hair serum, ever!  I promise you, if this is the only product you get, this is the one!  It’s very light weight, smells really good, and it also works as a heat protectant.  I use it after I wash my hair, and I blow dry it…oh my goodness, makes my hair soft and shiny.  I put it on my ends when my hair was dry, and I instantly saw results in my hair.  You will never buy another hair serum again after trying this. ❤

8. Tahitian Coconut Lip Scrub & Balm
Love this!  The scrub is very soft even though it’s a scrub.  Don’t eat it!  Haha, it smells delicious!  This gets dry skin off the lips and feels so good. Even the scrub is moisturizing.  I obviously use the lip balm after the scrub.  The balm lasts more than half the day for me.  I mean, it depends on how much you’re outside and how cold it is wherever you are living or traveling.  This is also one of my favorite products.

9. Hand scrub and Hand Creme

The hand scrub is the first picture and you actually get a lot.  It comes with the scoop too.  This stuff smells great and the scrub is also already moisturizing after you wash it.  Literally, escape dry winter hands with both of these products.  The hand creme is used after the scrub to enhance the outcome, of course.  I use this at least once every two weeks or so.  It feels great and the scent is refreshing.

All of these products are vegan!

Here is how you can get 20% off every time you shop!
click the link here

Thank you all and Happy Holidays!

XO

Leave a Reply

