Influenster

Hello all!

I came home to a package delivered to me by Influenster and Marc Beauty for a complimentary Marc Jacobs Lip Creme and Lip Liner. 🙂  It was a great surprise!

#LeMarc Lip Creme #Contest Thanks @Influenster @MarcBeauty

The lip creme was in the color Fawn Over Me, and the lip liner was in the color NUDE(IST).  I used the liner first, and it was very smooth.  It glides on and the color was great!  I usually never line my lips because other lip pencils feel dry or weird on my lips, but this one actually felt comfortable.  It’s easy to apply and is retractable, which is so convenient.  As for the lip creme, it is the perfect nude for my skin tone.  I think it would be the perfect nude for anyone, to be honest.  It’s smooth and creamy, and long-lasting.  It lasted all night at the event I was at!  Every girl wants long-lasting lip wear and this product is the one!  Here is a picture of the color.

#LeMarc Lip Creme #Contest

I will definitely be purchasing a few of my own colors after using this one! 🙂

If you didn’t catch my last post, it’s right here: Get to Know Me

XO

Leave a Reply

