Get to Know Me!

img_3638
Since it’s 12 degrees here in Missouri, I figured I would do a “Get to Know Me” post.  I’ve been blogging for a little over two years now so here are some questions I’ll answer.

1. Describe your blog in a few words – Witty, feisty, beauty, and fun
2. What was your favorite subject in school? English.  Everyone hated English, but I loved it.  I love writing and still do :-)3. What is your favorite drink? I’m a big Coke fan if I drink soda.  If I don’t drink soda…I would say water or chai tea or latte.  Sorry, I have a few.  If it’s an alcoholic drink, Crown & Coke, please.  Yes, I’m legal everyone.  26 to be exact.
4. What is your favorite song at the moment? This is always a hard question, but anything by Tori Kelly ❤ I LOVEEEE HER!
5. What is your favorite food? I love food, but I am a deep down Italian.  I love pasta.  Fettuccine Alfredo (:
6. What is the last thing you bought?  I think it was my business site: mytran.arbonne.com Please check it out!  I’m doing the 30 day fitness challenge if anyone else wants to join me/my team!
7. Favorite book of all time?  Hands down, To Kill A Mockingbird!  I love this book and movie.
8. Do you have any pets? No pets over here.  I was in middle school and got a fish…it died the same day I got it, four hours later.  Sad day.
9. Favorite perfume?  Currently, Michael Kors Radiant Rose Gold
10. Have you ever been out of the country?  Well, I was born out of the country (Vietnam), but I haven’t been back ever since I moved to the States.  It’s on my bucket list.
11. Do you speak any other language?  Yes, Chinese, a little bit of Cantonese, and some Spanish.
12. How many siblings do you have?  I have two.  One brother and one sister, I am the youngest.
13. Where do you like to shop?  Sephora and Ulta for makeup, sometimes Mac, but for clothes: H&M, Express, The Limited, New York and Company, Nike (I love my shoes).
14. Favorite restaurant?  I loveeee Red Robin, Yummm!  Who doesn’t like bottomless fries! (:
15. When was the last time you cried?  I don’t know.  I barely cry.  Takes a lot for me to shed some tears.
16. Favorite blog? Oh man, I have too many!  I can’t choose!
17. Favorite movie? Unleashed with Jet Li and Aaliyah.
18. Favorite TV shows? Criminal Minds, Scandal, How to Get Away With Murder, Empire
19. PC or Mac?  Mac
20. How tall are you?  I am 5’4″
21. What phone do you have?  iPhone 6s
22. Can you cook?  Yes, I can 🙂  I love food.  I love to cook as much as I love to eat.
23. What do you like to do for fun?  I like hanging out with friends, going out to eat with people, shopping, watching movies, I love football and basketball, and I like going to the gym.

Well, ladies and gents, here you have it.  Anything else, just ask!  Maybe I can do another one of these down the road.

XO

One thought on “Get to Know Me!

Leave a Reply

