Sunday Funday


I FINALLY bought the palette Tartelette in bloom!  I’ve been wanting this ever since it came out!  Love all of the colors in this palette! Some shimmer and some matte!  Here’s the look I created!



I’M READY FOR FALL! I’ll be using NYX’s Copahagen with this look.  I just didn’t put my lipstick on yet because I’m about to eat.  I used L’Oreal’s pro matte foundation, the new one that just came out!  I’m obsessed with it! New favorite drugstore foundation. ๐Ÿ˜€โค๏ธ my highlight is MAC’s “Soft & Gentle.” If you wanna see more makeup looks, follow me on my social media platforms, I follow back!

Instagram: _mstran

Twitter: _MsTran

Snapchat: my_tran

3 thoughts on “Sunday Funday

Leave a Reply

