How to Naked 2


Another tutorial!

Eyes: Naked 2 palette – crease: snakebite, lid: half-baked, inner corner: bootycall, and brow bone: foxy

Foundation: a little intro – everyone has been raving about L’Oreal’s infallible pro-matte foundation and now, I’M RAVING ABOUT IT TOO!  If you do not have this, you NEED to get it!  I freakin love this foundation.  It’s beating out my Two Faced Born to Glow. Especially with this heat outside, I love this matte foundation. Anyways, I am in the color natural beige.

Lips: NYX liquid suede creme in “Soft Spoken”

I always set my makeup with NYX’s finishing powder and then MAC’s prep & prime setting spray.

Leave a Reply

