Too Faced Tuesday

 I’ve always been in love with Too Faced, but they really stepped up their line when they came out with matte lipsticks and the peanut butter jelly palette!  One, I bought this palette because I LOVE PEANUT BUTTER!  For all the people who have peanut allergies, I’m so sorry!  But the good thing is on the back of the box it says “Don’t worry sweetie.  There were no peanuts used in this.”  Something along those lines.  I will swatch and post tomorrow, ladies!  This palette really smells like peanut butter though.

The next few things I bought were the matte lipsticks in the color “Sorry not Sorry” and “When in Doubt.”  I’ll have to search these tomorrow too.  Along with the Too Faced Sweethearts blush in “Peach Beach.”  Love this color if you want something subtle, but glowy.  Here’s how the lipstick looks like.

I’m all about packaging so this is very sleek.  The tube is all black with Too Faced embossed on it, and when you open it, it’s gold from the above picture. Can’t get anymore fancy with black and gold. Simple yet elegant.

Well, if you didn’t get a chance to catch my last post, here it is.
Milani Monday

XO beauties!

5 thoughts on “Too Faced Tuesday

Leave a Reply

