Milani Monday

I don’t know if Milani is sold in stores here, but I just go on their website and order from there since there is probably more of a selection.  I bought their blush, as you can see, is shaped like a rose. Btw, the packaging on this is very chic.  It’s good on the outside with a clear lid.

The next two items are their Amore matte lip Creme.  These smell so good!  Smells like a cake or vanilla.  I think they all smell the same, I’m not sure.  If I’m wrong, please correct me.  I got it in the colors Fling and Adorable.  Here are the swatches below

 I actually wore the matte lip Creme in Adorable yesterday. Check out my Instagram post for the swatch & don’t forget to follow! Instagram 

Happy Monday!

XO 💋
  

One thought on “Milani Monday

Leave a Reply

