Lingerie

Lingerie

NYX’s Lingerie matte lipsticks!  They are $8 at the Ulta store and on NYX’s website.  These are long wear and it stays on ALL day!  It’s actually difficult to take it off at the end of the night, unless you’re using makeup remover.  Not saying that you have to scrub it off or anything too serious like that.  I love all of the colors.  Very neutral, except for Embellishment, it has a little hint of purple, but I love the color!  It’s a dupe for Gerard Cosmetic’s “Invasion.”  Very smooth when applying and it dries quickly.  With mattes, I know I say this a lot, but if I know I’m wearing a matte lip, before putting on ANY makeup, I will put on a light coat of chapstick.  By the time I get to my lips, it’s the perfect consistency for a matte lip.  This method just works the best of me.

Well, if you haven’t yet, check out my last post!
Link is under the picture.
enlight1-2
MYX

XO beauties

7 thoughts on “Lingerie

Leave a Reply

