MYX

 
Yes, MYX, not NYX.  It’s for Mac, Maybelline, and NYX. Never though there is only one Maybelline product in there.

#1: #goals, I want to own all of the NYX Lingerie matte lipsticks!  Idk if you ladies have seen swatches of these colors, but they are gorgeous!  I have Ruffle Trim and Push-Up. They last all day long!

I finally bought Maybelline’s FitMe foundation.  It’s the dewy one & in the color Natural Beige, I believe.  I love this product. I have dry skin so the dewy and smooth works so well with my skin!  It’s really smooth and soft and I don’t get any creases!  It was about $8 so I’m glad I found a drugstore foundation I love.  I have sensitive skin so I’m picky about foundations and powders.

The tube on the left is NYX’s gotcha concealer.  If you haven’t, you need to get it!  Full coverage and perfect under eye highlighter.  A little sticky, but it doesn’t crease on me since I set it with finishing powder.  This concealer and their HD concealer is my favorite concealers.

My three MAC products: if you’re looking for a very light weight foundation MAC’s water weight foundation is the way to go! It retails for $33.  Which is really cheap for a high brand foundation.  I’m in the color NC20. It’s a little light, but my other foundation from MAC is NC35 so I mix the two.  The water weight foundation is waterproof as well and it lasts all day. I did not have to reapply or anything.  The lipstick is MAC’s limited edition So Select.  Beautiful color, and it can be worn as an every day color, (I’ll swatch it tomorrow).  The last one is MAC’s skin finish highlighter in Soft & Gentle & OMG 😱 talk about highlighter being on point 👌🏽 it retails for $32 , and when you put a primer on first, it’s just ❤️❤️❤️

Well, beauties I hope you have a great Thursday.  I’ll be posting more, I promise!  I’m in the home stretch of tax season! 🙌🏽

XO 💋

10 thoughts on “MYX

Leave a Reply

