Lancôme obsessions

Lancôme’s absolue powder in Absolue Golden.   Gives you a golden glow all around.  Retails for $58.  Macy’s was running a free gift with purchase so I decided to try Lancôme’s visionnaire & fell in love with the products!

They are both correcting creams.  The first one is the beauty sleep correcting gel.  It feels really smooth and good on your face & the second is the correcting cream.  Sometimes I’ll use both before I go to sleep.  I saw results within a week!  It’s awesome.  I know that skin care is expensive, but you should really think about investing in your health, especially your skin.  I’m 25 & didn’t think it was that important until I started having dark circles and it was getting worse.  These products actually helped!  I’ve tried so many products and this one actually works.

They actually have three different lines right now depending on what/how you want to take care of your skin.

Lancôme, you’ve done it again! ❤️

Happy hump day!

XO 💋

 

Leave a Reply

