MORPHE & MARY KAY

  
So Morphe had a sale on their brushes and I HAD to get my hands on the 35O palette!  Picture of the palette tomorrow, for sure!  Can’t give all the surprises away!  I got a blending brush (MB13) and a delux fan brush (MB33). First impression of these brushes are that they are super soft!  I needed a great fan brush for my illuminator 😀 the Mary Kay stuff if a makeup eye remover which is one of my favorite removers and then I wanted to try their “Thinking of You” lotion.

Happy super bowl/Mardi Gras/Chinese New Years weekend!  Be safe y’all!

XO 💋

2 thoughts on “MORPHE & MARY KAY

Leave a Reply

