Glowy/dewy MOTD

 
 

So I wanted to try NYX’s illuminator born to glow, and this stuff is amazing.  I have an Ulta haul to show you ladies, but I’ll save that for tomorrow.  I did get the illuminator when I went to Ulta though.  The color is in gold.  I wanted to try mixing a pinch of this with my foundation to get the result of glowy or dewy skin.  A pinch of this goes a long way!  I really like the feel and color of this so I hope you guys have a chance to try it out!  I also would like to use the illuminator by itself so I’ll put up a post about that whenever I try it out!

Face: MAC prep + prime, MAC prolong wear foundation, and NYX illuminator born to glow

XO 💋
   

Leave a Reply

