MAC Monday

  
Over the weekend, I wanted to try a new foundation & MAC’s prep & prime that everyone has been raving about!  I bought MAC’s prolong wear foundation & I really like it a lot!  It’s not their fullest coverage (I asked for the one down from full coverage) because I didn’t need the full.  I’m in the color NC35.  It felt light weight to me & the color matched really well.

As for the prep & prime, love everything about this!  The packaging is even cute.  The box, as you can see from the picture above is sparkly 😊 as for the product, it’s amazing!  My makeup stayed on long and if you like a dewy look, it’s really good for that type.  I only sprayed my face once because it is THAT functional.  It sprays out really well & you can even turn the top to lock and unlock.  Definitely invest in this!  It was only $22, less than the foundation.  I wish they had the different prep & prime sprays that smelled like rose or coconut…I believe, but this definitely works!  You can use it before you do your foundation routine and to set your makeup. 😁

Happy Monday beauties 

XO πŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

