Ulta Haul

I am obsessed!  Nope just a beauty blogger πŸ’πŸ» so I don’t know if you ladies know, but I want to collect all of the melted lipsticks, minus the metal ones.  My melted lipsticks today are in Melted Candy & Melted Jelly Donut.  I also wanted to try NYX’s liquid liner because it has a very thin wand. I would like to see if I can do a phenomenal wing 😊 I also wanted to try NYX’s glam liner & I bought it in a green glitter for the holidays (doing a winged liner tomorrow), and a glitter black liner.  I bought another liquid suede from NYX in “Tea & Cookies.”  Their liquid suede are awesome, the color stays on all day!  Then I picked up the Too Faced’s Love Flush in How Deep Is Your Love.  Since the L’oreal’s Voluminous mascara has been a favorite of almost every beauty blogger, I decided to try it out for myself!  Lastly, I picked up the duo lash adhesive because it was on sale and I might use it tomorrow.
Enjoy all of these goodies beauties.  I should have a MOTD tomorrow!

XO πŸ’‹

Leave a Reply

