Kat Von D’s Shade & Light Contour Palette

 

Probably one of my best investments in a contour palette.  I’ve used Anastasia Beverly Hills, but Kat Von D is my favorite! It retails for $46 at Sephora & the colors are very pigmented. One swipe on a brush & you’re good to go.
 
Here are the swatches for each color.  She comes up with the best named for her products. It may look light on my arm, but trust me, I used subconscious, which is the darkest color & I had to blend it out so much because I didn’t know how pigmented it was until I put some on my face.

Enjoy beauties!

XO 💋

2 thoughts on “Kat Von D’s Shade & Light Contour Palette

Leave a Reply

