June & July Favorites!

I know, I know…it’s been a while!  I figured I would mix June and July favorites so here goes nothing.

  1. Paul Mitchell Hot Off the Press
    Paul Mitchell
    This stuff is awesome!  Makes your hair smell good and soft!  It’s a little on the pricey side, but it’s worth it.  It’s a hat protectant so I spray it on when my hair is wet.  It works really well. 🙂
  2. Maybelline Big Lash
    Maybelline Big Lash
    So this has a double end.  The bigger wand is for the top lashes and the smaller wand is for the bottom lashes.  Maybelline does not disappoint when it comes to their products.  This works really well and it was for $7-$8.  Obviously had to try a new mascara.
  3. Colourpop: Grind & Toucan
    Colourpop Grind Colourpop Toucan
    I watched these on my arm when I received them in.  This color is awesome!  It’s very pigmented and lasts a very long time!  It lasted all night when I went out for a bachelorette party. Toucan is the second color and this is a gorgeous pink.  Bright and vibrant.  It is a really pretty color. Definitely the bang for your buck!  These were $5 each.
  4. Mask of Magnaminty
    Mask of Magnaminty
    This face mask is from Lush and it is one of my favorites!  First off it smells so good!  Smells like mint chocolate chip ice cream, makes me want to eat it, lol.  This makes you feel refreshed and awaken.  I’ll sometimes use it in the morning so the mint can wake me up.  I use it every so often to get all the gross stuff off my face after a long week!  This product is sort of high end.  It’s worth the price.  You can use it for your face and back.
  5. EOS lotion
    eos lotion
    This is $3 and you can get this about anywhere they sell eos.  I like this lotion because it’s very moisturizing and lasts a long time.  I use it for my hands for the most part, and it’s a really good travel size.
  6. Her Styler Hair Serum
    Her styler hair serum
    Another holy grail!  I bought two of these for $12 total on eBay.  I don’t know where they sell this in-store, but it’s a salon brand and if you get it on eBay, it’s definitely cheaper!  It makes your hair so smooth and shiny.  Forget the shine sprays you use, this tops all.  Use it on your hair after its dry and after you style it.  Smells great and worth it.

    Well, fellow followers, I apologize again for not updating frequently, but I have a surprise for you all tomorrow hopefully!  If time is on my side!

    Goodnight Beauties,
    XO

Leave a Reply

