ULTA HAUL!

First, I moved out of my parent’s house and got my own place so I’ve been a little busy.  Packing my makeup and everything was a little crazy and heavy, haha. 😊

 
So right now until July 25th, Ulta is having a sale on their hair care products!  Definitely shop this deal ladies!  You get the giant bottles of shampoo and conditioner for half the price! They’re about $15.  I got the healthy sexy hair to switch up my shampoo and conditioner routine.  When you buy shampoo and conditioner, make sure it is sulfate free!  I also picked up Paul Mitchell’s Hot Off the Press heat protectant spray.  I wanted to try this out.  The Neutrogena daily face moisturizer is my drugstore brand moisturizer that I like to use.  I was out of face moisturizer for about several days.  I picked up a brush because I needed one and lastly, I picked up two mascaras from Maybelline because I wanted to try them out. The one on the left is The Falsies Big Eyes and it has an end for top lashes and the other end is for bottom lashes.  Maybelline just came out with this I believe.  This was buy one get one 1/2 off.  The second mascara is Lash Sensational and I wanted to try this when it came out about a month ago.

My June favorites should be up soon.  This year is going by really fast, and August is right around the corner!

Anyways, enjoy beauties!

XO 💋

Leave a Reply

