April Favorites

1: Cover Girl voluminous mascara

This mascara does wonders! Drugstore product of course!  I usually never buy cover girl products, but this one takes it! I switch on and off from this one to my Mary Kay mascara. This one lengthens and curls your lashes. 😊

2: NYX soft matte lip cream-Prague

Love this color! NYX is my favorite drugstore brand! There is a swatch on my site two posts ago.  It’s also on my Instagram if you follow social media sites!

3: Revlon color burst-Unapologetic


This is such a beautiful color! Very spring/summer! I will have to swatch this very soon for you followers! ☺️ moisturizing as well.

4: Cartier-Rose

I love this scent! Smells very fresh! It’s one of my favorite perfumes I have. The packaging and bottle is very cute as well. I got this and a travel spray at sephora from a special they were running.

5: Tree Hut sugar scrub-coconut lime

So this smells and feels so good! You can use this anywhere, elbows, feet, hands, etc. I use it for my feet and where ever else is needed, but I bought this little scrub thing because sugar scrubs can definitely get rid of dead skin. Take care of yourselves ladies!

6: Lush lip scrub-mint julips

I love this lip scrub! I use it about 10-20 minutes before I put my lipstick/lip stains on. After I use the lip scrub, I put Chapstick on and then let it moisturizer my lips then I’ll put whatever lip product on. Lip scrubs are a must!
Now that I’m out of school, I’m hoping to do more with my blog! Hopefully a hair tutorial soon!

XO💋

Leave a Reply

