Mini Ulta & Sephora Haul



So I FINALLY got my hands on NYX’s soft matte cream in Copahagen! 😊😊😊 it’s been since fall, I’m pretty sure that I’ve been wanting this color!  I now have Translyvania & Copahagen ❤️ can’t wait to use it!  I also bought their new spring line, high voltage lipsticks in Wine & Dine (left) and in Hollywood (middle).



Left to right: I wanted to try a new perfume so I bought Cartier de Rose.   This was actually a good deal.  It comes with a mini one and an average size perfume for $60, around there somewhere.  Next, we have Josie Maran Aragon oil.  I haven’t used it yet, but will let you guys know all about it when I do!  Just trying to try some new products.  The Estée Lauder products, I got as free samples.  They gave me lip color to try, makeup remover lotion (weird, but sounds awesome), and a night repairing moisturizer.  Of course I had to get something from Urban Decay. It is called illuminated and I swatched it in stores, and it’s so shimmery. 😊 Last, but not least are two free samples.  I got the glam glow thirsty mask and the fresh rose hydrating gel cream.

I like fresh smelling scents so I wanted to try that.  I’m all about taking care of the skin so I have a thing for masks & moisturizers.

That is all for now lovelies.  Happy Monday everyone!

XO ❤️

2 thoughts on “Mini Ulta & Sephora Haul

  1. Hi Glammie! Just stoping by to let you know I’m promoting a giveaway on my blog for an Evian Brumisateur mineral facial mist! Not only does it tone and hydrate your skin it’s also refreshes your makeup! 🙂 hope you stop by! Xx

    Like

  2. ive been using the nyx butter lipstick and i love how smooth and creamy it is! i definitely would recommend this lipstick as well haha! i’m a fashion and fitness blogger! if you get a chance, come check out my blog as well!
    sincerelyaimee.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

