December Favorites!

I know, I know…January is almost over, and I’m writing about December 2014  so let’s not waste any time and get started!

1. Eva NYC hair mask
hair mask
This therapy mask is amazing!  It leaves your hair all soft and smelling great!  I use this as a conditioner sometimes.  I leave it in for about 5 minutes and then wash it all out thoroughly.  I use it once a week and it just restores moisture/protein back in your hair.  It’s awesome when you massage it through your hair as well. 🙂 $12 at Ulta.

2. The Kat Von D Palette
IMG_2357
I absolutely love this palette!  It’s been my go-to lately.  the colors are very pigmented.

3. One ‘n Only Argan Oil Hair Spray
hair spray
All time FAVORITE hair spray!  I haven’t used anything else.  This product smells SO good!  It has a strong hold and it doesn’t leave your hair crispy or crunchy like other hair sprays do. $12 at Ulta!

4. Mary Kay Finishing Spray
Finishing Spray
I just started using this, but I like it a lot.  It works really well, and it kept my makeup on all night!  I’m usually staying out late too so this is definitely worth it.  TIP: Spray only twice on your face…basically draw a cross with the finishing spray.  Spray once horizontally and once vertically. 😉

5. Mary Kay Lash Primer
Lash Primer
I started using this as well, and it seems to be working quite well!  The lash primer is a must!  It makes your lashes curl even more.  I put it on and let it dry for like a minute, and then put my mascara on.

Well, that’s about it for my favorites beauts! ❤  I just bought new things today so I will definitely have a January favorites soon!

Take Care,

XO

oh and for anabelsbeautytalk…here’s the swatch of Shock Tart from Mary Kay
FullSizeRender

3 thoughts on “December Favorites!

Leave a Reply

