KAT VON D

I hope everyone had a great Christmas, and I cannot believe 2014 is about to be over!  New Year for some new life changes!

So, before Christmas even came, I received a $20 off coupon from Sephora.  I purchased the Kat Von D palette.

IMG_2357

Like I said before, packaging is everything!  I believe this palette is limited edition.  There are shimmer, matte, and highlight colors.  I will have to swatch them soon (:

FullSizeRender

Well, I hope you all have a Happy New Year’s!  Be safe!

XO Beauts

Leave a Reply

