A FEW THINGS!

Sorry I’ve been MIA lately!  But of course it was finals week!  I am on winter break now so hopefully more posts!  I love updating and sharing with you guys about the products I’ve bought and used.  I’ve been coming up with ideas and you’ll just have to wait and see!
Vice 3
So the picture above, I used the Vice 3 palette by Urban Decay 🙂  Here’s how to get this look…
First off: Prime your eyes ladies, eye shadows will not crease and stay on longer.
Lid: lucky
Crease: Reign
Inner tear duct: Last Sin
Bottom liner: I used Revolver to line the bottom of my eyes.


Number Two: BRUSHES ARE EVERYTHING!
I bought these on Cyber Monday!  They were $12 for each.  If you have the right brushes, it makes the biggest difference in how your eyeshadow or even how makeup lays on your face!
Brushes
NUMBER THREE:  This is the Sydney Tote from Fossil.  I bought myself a present for working so much over Thanksgiving break.  My hours were insane and not to mention working Black Friday.  INSANITY!  I have been looking for this tote every where and Macy’s finally put it on their website!

Fossil

Well, enjoy loves!  More updates to come!

XO

One thought on “A FEW THINGS!

Leave a Reply

