Pen pal, gift pal…what should I call it?

IMG_2108.JPG

Alright so I was thinking for the holidays or at any random time that I would send something like a product to a follower that I like/love for them to try it so they can love it as well! 😊 Even if you have tried it already, it’ll just be a nice extra gift. It’s kind of like a swatch you want someone else to do/try.

Let me know what you guys think & if you would like to participate. There’s a contact form on my “Contact Me” page or here is my email for bookings, etc.

Email: atran3@outlook.com

Leave a Reply

