Nude for the win

First and foremost if you have any of these two social medias: follow me and I’ll follow back 🙂

Twitter: _MsTran
Instagram: _amytran

IMG_2088.JPG

MOTD:
Elizabeth Arden Lift and Firm day lotion
Elizabeth Arden liquid foundation: Soft Bisque 08
NYX Matte Bronzer: Deep Tan
Two Faced Sweethearts: Candy Glow
Gerard Cosmetics lippy: Nude

I don’t know if I’ve talked about this, but the Elizabeth Arden liquid foundation is the one that I found that worked for me. If you’ve noticed, I either do eyes and lipstick or foundation and lipstick. One day I will do a full face you beauties! 🙂

IMG_2094.JPG

XO

Leave a Reply

